Home > About the YW > Staff

Leadership

Mary Crawford Photo Interim COO YWCA of New York City

Mary Crawford

Interim COO
mcrawford@ywcanyc.org

Brooke Bryant

Interim, Chief Development Officer
bbryant@ywcanyc.org

Debora Young headshot

Debor√° A. Young

Senior Director of Programs
dyoung@ywcanyc.org

Screen Shot 2021-09-15 at 12.19.02 PM

Shavnonne Marshall-Wells

Senior Director, Girls Initiatives
smarshallwells@YWCANYC.ORG

20190513_121233

Blayne Jeffries

Director of Communications
bjeffries@ywcanyc.org

tenelle

Tenelle Belton

HR Generalist
tbelton@ywcanyc.org

Out-of-School Time Program Directors

ashley armand

Ashley Armand

Brooklyn School For Collaborative Studies,
Carroll Gardens
aarmand@ywcanyc.org

Kai Bush Headshot

Kai Bush

New Design Middle School, Harlem
kbush@ywcanyc.org

jawn anthony head shot

Jawnanthony Bramble

P.S. 90, Coney Island
jbramble@ywcanyc.org

Shantel Ward

P.S. 188, Coney Island
sward@ywcanyc.org

Noreen-Wall-Headshot-1

Noreen Wall

P.S. 329, Coney Island
nwall@ywcanyc.org

P.S. 401, Brownsville