Home > About the YW > Staff

Leadership

Mary Crawford Photo Interim COO YWCA of New York City

Mary Crawford

Interim COO
mcrawford@ywcanyc.org

VPadgett photo

Vanne-Paige Padgett

Senior Director, Girls Initiatives
vpadgett@ywcanyc.org

Debora Young headshot

Debor√° A. Young

Senior Director, OST Programs
dyoung@ywcanyc.org

20190513_121233

Blayne Jeffries

Director of Communications
bjeffries@ywcanyc.org

Lizzette

Lizzette Llenza

Human Resources Generalist
lllenza@ywcanyc.org

Out-of-School Time Program Directors

Janet Cooper

Brooklyn School For Collaborative Studies,
Carroll Gardens

Kai Bush Headshot

Kai Bush

New Design Middle School, Harlem
kbush@ywcanyc.org

New Hires Newsletter

Carlette Yaw

P.S. 90, Coney Island
cyaw@ywcanyc.org

Noreen-Wall-Headshot-1

Noreen Wall

P.S. 329, Coney Island
nwall@ywcanyc.org

Nichola McNeil

P.S. 188, Coney Island
nmcneil@ywcanyc.org

Yemisi Nassirou Photo ywcanyc.org

Yemisi Nassirou

P.S. 90, Coney Island
ynassirou@ywcanyc.org