Home > About the YW > Staff

Executive

Rosemarie Bonelli | Interim Chief Executive Officer | Bio
Caroline Young | Chief Operating Officer, Managing Director of Programs | cyoung@ywcanyc.org

Development & Communications

Danielle Vazquez | Director of Institutional Giving | dvazquez@ywcanyc.org
Ginger Wange | Director of Individual Philanthropy and Events | gwange@ywcanyc.org
Aisha Laspina | Senior Manager of Communications | alaspina@ywcanyc.org

Operations

Grace Coy | Human Resources Manager | gcoy@ywcanyc.org

Girls Initiatives Programs

Vanne-Paige Padgett | Director | vpadgett@ywcanyc.org
Sadé Catlyn | Program Coordinator

Out-Of-School-Time Programs

Phillip Colas | Senior Director | pcolas@ywcanyc.org
Luis Moreira | Director, P.S. 90, Coney Island
Ginette Ferrer | Assistant Director of School Culture (SVP), P.S. 90
Christopher Anderson | Director, P.S. 188, Coney Island
Karlene James | Director, P.S. 327, Brownsville
Ewuraesi Dadzie | Director, P.S. 329, Coney Island
Janet Cooper | Director, Brooklyn School For Collaborative Studies
Jermaine Small | Director, New Design Middle School, Harlem