Home > About the YW > Staff


Rosemarie Bonelli
President and Chief Executive Officer


Lisa DeCicco
Chief Administrative Officer

Stafford Murray
Director of Systems and Computer Technology

Nicole Doherty
Human Resources Benefits Administrator


Shinn Yang
Accounting Manager

Raimonda Baneleviciute
Staff Accountant, Accounts Payable

Bernard Jenkins
Budget/Fiscal Analyst

Development & Communications

Don Vogel
Chief Development Officer

Nikia Brown
Development Associate


Dr. Deidre Franklin
Vice President of Programs

Promiti Islam
Senior Director, Girls Initiatives

Judy Kutler
Administrative Systems Manager

Early Learning Centers

Mary Menchaca
Senior Director of Early Childhood Programs

Cassandra Oligario
Educational Director, Roberta Bright ELC

Cynthia Perez
Educational Director, Polly Dodge Early Learning Center

Sheryl Quallo
Educational Director, Brownsville ELC

Elementary After School Programs

Phillip Colas
Senior Director of OSTs

Randy Frazer
Director, P.S. 90, Coney Island

Ginette Ferrer
Coordinator of School Culture (SVP), P.S. 90

Tiffany Keitt
Director, P.S. 188

Karlene James
Director, P.S. 327

Ewuraesi Dadzie
Director, P.S. 329

Janet Cooper
Director, Brooklyn Collaborative

Jermaine Small
Director, New Design