Home > About the YW > Staff

Leadership

Maureen-Friar-New-CEO-of-YW-NYC_BF Photoshop-1200x661

Maureen Friar

Chief Executive Officer
Bio | mfriar@ywcanyc.org

Aisha Laspina-Rodriguez Headshot

Aisha Laspina-Rodriguez

Director of Communications
alaspina@ywcanyc.org

Grace-Coy 3_closeup headshot

Grace Coy

Head of Human Resources
gcoy@ywcanyc.org

VPadgett photo

Vanne-Paige Padgett

Senior Director, Girls Initiatives
vpadgett@ywcanyc.org

Debora Young headshot

Debor√° A. Young

Senior Director, OST Programs
dyoung@ywcanyc.org

Out-of-School Time Program Directors

Janet Cooper

Janet Cooper

Brooklyn School For Collaborative Studies,
Carroll Gardens
jcooper@ywcanyc.org

Kai Bush Headshot

Kai Bush

New Design Middle School, Harlem
kbush@ywcanyc.org

Karlene James Headshot

Karlene James

P.S. 327, Brownsville
kjames@ywcanyc.org

Luis-Moreira-Headshot

Luis Moreira

P.S. 90, Coney Island
lmoreira@ywcanyc.org

Noreen-Wall-Headshot-1

Noreen Wall

P.S. 329, Coney Island
nwall@ywcanyc.org

kree carson

Kree Carson

P.S. 188, Coney Island
kcarson@ywcanyc.org